WOW! And here we are again, with news!

Hello, friends! My apologies for the length of time since the last post, but things here have been quite busy with the school year ending, and my finishing up my EMT classes. I am happy to say that as of now I am qualified as an EMT, having successfully passed all of my courses and written exams, and this has not only been a source of great joy for me, but also a source of great relief as the classes are over and I can begin on the next leg of my journey.

It’s a good lesson in not doubting yourself, as well, as I was sure that had NOT passed, and ended up not only passing, but passing WELL.

Tomorrow is July 4th here in the States, the day on which we celebrate our independence from England. As I will be serving at our local ambulance corps, I want to take the opportunity to wish any and all of my readers a happy and safe 4th of July, and thank all those who have served or are serving for securing and protecting the freedoms we enjoy. THANK YOU!

And on a humorous note, here’s a 4th of July card for all of you – hope you enjoy it!

Captain Punches Hitler for 4th

God bless, my friends!