A good laugh for the day and a tip of the hat!

Hey all! Well, it’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve posted but when I saw this article, I knew I had to put a blog post up about it. I am a firm believer that far too many of the policies being enacted in schools and on college campuses today are laughable and absurd at best, and downright insane at worst, but this young man had the right idea.

Sometimes, the best revenge is to play exactly by the rules as written. As one comment on the article said, “Let’s see how long they play by ‘his majesty’s rules”.

Well played, young man, well played.

Enjoy, and God bless today, my friends!

http://heatst.com/culture-wars/u-of-michigan-student-successfully-changes-his-preferred-pronoun-to-his-majesty-on-class-roster/?spot_im_comment_id=sp_KQ9w41Dd_50929_c_IJIEod